Contact

Head Office
Surabaya

Jl. Perak Barat no. 231-233
Surabaya 60165
Indonesia
(031) 329 2727
mentari@mentariline.com
www.mentariline.com

Representation Office
Jakarta

Jl. Enggano Raya no. 9W
Jakarta Utara - Indonesia
mljkt@mentariline.com
021- 4352727

Nusa Tenggara
Badas

Kompleks Pelabuhan Badas
Jl. Raya Pelabuhan no. 1 Sumbawa Besar - Indonesia
0371-318139
mlbds@mentariline.com

Sulawesi
Banggai Laut

Kompleks Pelabuhan Banggai Laut
Sulawesi Tengah - Indonesia
mlbanggai@mentariline.com

Maluku
Bacan

Kompleks Pelabuhan Bacan
Maluku Utara - Indonesia
mlbacan@mentariline.com

Bima

Kompleks Pelabuhan Bima
Jl. Martadinata no. 1 NTB - Indonesia
0374-43070
mlbima@mentariline.com

Buol

Pelabuhan Leok 1
Kab. Buol Sulawesi Tengah-Indonesia
buol@mentariline.com

Buli

Kompleks Pelabuhan Buli
Halmahera, Maluku Utara - Indonesia
buli@mentariline.com

Ende

Kompleks Pelabuhan Ende
NTT - Indonesia
0381-21140
mlende@mentariline.com

Gorontalo

Jl. Sutoyo no. 25
Gorontalo - Indonesia
mlgto@mentariline.com

Namlea

Jl. Dermaga, Pelabuhan Namlea
Kab. Buru Maluku - Indonesia
mlea@mentariline.com

Labuan Bajo

Kompleks Pelabuhan Labuan Bajo
Jl. Yos Sudarso Labuan Bajo
Flores,NTT-Indonesia
0924-2621454
mllbjo@mentariline.com

Kolaka

Kantor KSOP, Kolaka
Sulawesi Tenggara - Indonesia
mlklk@mentariline.com

Tobelo

Jl. Kompleks Pelabuhan Tobelo
Maluku Utara - Indonesia
0924-2621454
mltbl@mentariline.com

Lembar

Komplek Pelabuhan Lembar
Lombok Barat - Indonesia
0370-681454
mllbr@mentariline.com

Luwuk

Jl. Urip Sumohardjo no. 53
Luwuk, Sulawesi Tengah-Indonesia
0461-21025
mllwk@mentariline.com

 

Reo

Jl. Pelabuhan Reo, Kec. Reo Kab. Manggarai
Nusa Tenggara Timur - Indonesia
reo@mentariline.com

Makassar

Jl. Tarakan no. 12-16
Makassar - Indonesia
0411-3618139
mlmks@mentariline.com

 

Waingapu

Jl. Nangamesi, Pelabuhan Waingapu
NTT - Indonesia
mlwaingapu@mentariline.com

Pare-Pare

Jl. H. Abd. Hamid Saleh no. 32
Sulawesi Selatan - Indonesia
0421-26249
mlpare2@mentariline.com

 
 

Tangkiang

Jl. Trans Luwuk, Toili Ds. Tangkian, Kec. Kintam
Kab. Banggai Sulawesi Tengah - Indonesia
mltangkiang@mentariline.com

 
 

Wanci

Pelabuhan Wanci
Sulawesi Tenggara - Indonesia
wanci@mentariline.com

 
 
 
 

Contact Mentariline